Skip navigation

Orders: 01865 301144

Shopping Basket

Close basket

Your basket is empty.

Update for November 2020:

All our shops are open as usual with our normal opening hours as detailed below. We are also offering free click and collect and delivery services!

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

6 TURL STREET

OXFORD / OX1 3DQ 

01865 604170

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00

Sunday 10:00-16:00

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

167 BOTLEY ROAD

OXFORD / OX2 0PB

01865 249500

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00

Sunday 10:00-16:00

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

HEAD OFFICE/ WITNEY ROAD

STANDLAKE / OX29 7PR

01865 301144

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 9:00-19:00

Closed Sundays


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

7 LITTLE CLARENDON STREET

OXFORD / OX1 2HP

01865 558838

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00

Sunday 10:00-16:00


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY AT MILLETS FARM

Concession shop offering a limited range of good value everyday wines

Millets Farm Centre

Kingston Rd, Abingdon, OX13 5HB

enquiries@milletsfarmcentre.com

Open 7 days a week

9am - 5.30pm



WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN ONLINE

AND WE DELIVER

Free delivery on orders over £40 for all Oxfordshire postcodes and a few bordering ones.

We also offer free nationwide delivery on all orders over £75.

Click here to find out more.


All our shops are closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day and Easter Sunday




Ted Sandbach - Owner and Chairman

ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910026

John Chapman - Managing Director

01865 301144 

john@oxfordwine.co.uk

Neil Gladding - Sales Director

neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910024

Karen Evans - Finance Director

karen@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144



Accounts

accounts@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Aljoscha Wright - Head of Buying & Logistics

aljoscha@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Thom Allinson - Buying & Operations 

thom@oxfordwine.co.uk 

01865 301144

John Shuckburgh - Customer Service Manager

js@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Emily Silva - Head of Marketing & Retail

emily@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144


Tom Whitehouse - Trade Sales

tom@oxfordwine.co.uk

07960 052470

Tim Bradley - Trade Sales 

tim@oxfordwine.co.uk

07973 815977

Charles Reardon-Smith - Trade Sales - Wales

charlie@oxfordwine.co.uk

07580 946787