Skip navigation

Orders: 01865 301144

Shopping Basket

Close basket

Your basket is empty.

 For our Christmas opening hours, please click here

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

6 TURL STREET

OXFORD / OX1 3DQ 

01865 604170


OPENING TIMES

Monday -Saturday 10:00 - 19.00

Sunday 10:00 - 16.00

Bank holidays 10.00 - 16.00

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

Shop Manager

Mark Warde-Aldam

mark@oxfordwine.co.uk

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

167 BOTLEY ROAD

OXFORD / OX2 0PB

01865 249500


OPENING TIMES

Monday -Saturday 10:00 - 19.00

Sunday 10:00 - 16.00

Bank holidays 10.00 - 16.00

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

Shop Manager

Thomas Fowler

tf@oxfordwine.co.uk


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

HEAD OFFICE/ WITNEY ROAD

STANDLAKE / OX29 7PR

01865 301144


OPENING TIMES

Monday -Saturday 10:00 - 19.00

Sunday Closed

Bank holidays 11.00 - 16.00

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day & New Years Day

Shop Manager

Thom Allinson

thom@oxfordwine.co.uk




Ted Sandbach - Managing Director

ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910026

John Chapman - Operations Director

01865 301144 

john@oxfordwine.co.uk

Neil Gladding - Sales Director

neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910024

Karen Evans - Finance Director

karen@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144



Bernadette Varney - Accounts & HR

bernadette@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Aljoscha Wright - Spirits Buyer & Logistics

aljoscha@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

John Shuckburgh - Customer Service Manager

js@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Theo Sloot - Tastings & Fine Wine

theo@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Emily Silva - Marketing & PR

emily@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144


Marcia Waters MW - Wine Consultant

marcia@oxfordwine.co.uk

07723 304876

Tom Whitehouse - Trade Sales Executive

tom@oxfordwine.co.uk

07960 052470

Antony Wolowiec - Trade Sales Executive

antony@oxfordwine.co.uk

07917 274874

Charles Reardon-Smith - Trade Sales Executive

charles@oxfordwine.co.uk

07983 220212

Jeremy Parke - Trade Sales Executive

jeremy@oxfordwine.co.uk

07740 087344