Skip navigation

Orders: 01865 301144

Shopping Basket

Close basket

Your basket is empty.

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

6 TURL STREET

OXFORD / OX1 3DQ 

01865 604170


Shop Manager

Paris Barghchi

paris@oxfordwine.co.uk

Shop Open

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00

Sunday 10:00-16:00


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

167 BOTLEY ROAD

OXFORD / OX2 0PB

01865 249500


Shop Open

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00

Sunday 10:00-16:00

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

HEAD OFFICE/ WITNEY ROAD

STANDLAKE / OX29 7PR

01865 301144


Shop Manager

Thom Allinson

thom@oxfordwine.co.uk

Shop Open

Opening times:

Monday-Saturday 9:00-17:00

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day



THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY AT MILLETS FARM

Millets Farm Centre

Kingston Rd, Abingdon, OX13 5HB

enquiries@milletsfarmcentre.com

01865 392 200

Open 7 days a week 

9am - 5.30pm



Ted Sandbach - Managing Director

ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910026

John Chapman - Operations Director

01865 301144 

john@oxfordwine.co.uk

Neil Gladding - Sales Director

neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910024

Karen Evans - Finance Director

karen@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144



Accounts

accounts@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Aljoscha Wright - Spirits Buyer & Logistics

aljoscha@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

John Shuckburgh - Customer Service Manager

js@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Theo Sloot - Tastings & Fine Wine

theo@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Emily Silva - Head of Marketing & Retail

emily@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144


Tom Whitehouse - Trade Sales

tom@oxfordwine.co.uk

07960 052470

Tim Bradley - Trade Sales 

tim@oxfordwine.co.uk

07973 815977

Nancy Gilchrist MW - Consultant & University Sales

nancy@oxfordwine.co.uk

07931 257811

Charles Reardon-Smith - Trade Sales - Wales

charlie@oxfordwine.co.uk

07580 946787