Skip navigation

Orders: 01865 301144

Shopping Basket

Close basket

Your basket is empty.

THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

6 TURL STREET

OXFORD / OX1 3DQ 

01865 604170


Shop Manager

Paris Barghchi

paris@oxfordwine.co.uk


CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Saturday 21st December 10-7pm

Sunday 22nd December 10-4pm

Monday 23rd December 10-7pm

Tuesday 24th December 10-4pm

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December 10-4pm

Saturday 28th December 10-7pm

Sunday 29th December 10-4pm

Monday 30th December 10-7pm

Tuesday 31st December 10-4pm

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January 10-4pm

Friday 3rd January 10-7pm


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

167 BOTLEY ROAD

OXFORD / OX2 0PB

01865 249500


Shop Manager

Sam Killbery

sam@oxfordwine.co.uk


CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Saturday 21st December 10-7pm

Sunday 22nd December 10-4pm

Monday 23rd December 10-7pm

Tuesday 24th December 10-4pm

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December 10-4pm

Saturday 28th December 10-7pm

Sunday 29th December 10-4pm

Monday 30th December 10-7pm

Tuesday 31st December 10-4pm

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January 10-4pm

Friday 3rd January 10-7pm


THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY

HEAD OFFICE/ WITNEY ROAD

STANDLAKE / OX29 7PR

01865 301144


Shop Manager

Thom Allinson

thom@oxfordwine.co.uk


CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Saturday 21st December 9-7pm

Sunday 22nd December Closed

Monday 23rd December 9-7pm

Tuesday 24th December 9-4pm

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December 9-4pm

Saturday 28th December 9-7pm

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December 9-7pm

Tuesday 31st December 9-6pm

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January 9-5pm

Friday 3rd January 9-7pm





Ted Sandbach - Managing Director

ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910026

John Chapman - Operations Director

01865 301144 

john@oxfordwine.co.uk

Neil Gladding - Sales Director

neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

07710 910024

Karen Evans - Finance Director

karen@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144



Accounts

accounts@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Aljoscha Wright - Spirits Buyer & Logistics

aljoscha@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

John Shuckburgh - Customer Service Manager

js@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Theo Sloot - Tastings & Fine Wine

theo@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144

Emily Silva - Head of Marketing & Retail

emily@oxfordwine.co.uk

01865 301144


Tom Whitehouse - Trade Sales

tom@oxfordwine.co.uk

07960 052470

Tim Bradley - Trade Sales 

tim@oxfordwine.co.uk

07973 815977

Nancy Gilchrist MW - Consultant & University Sales

nancy@oxfordwine.co.uk

07931 257811

Charles Reardon-Smith - Trade Sales - Wales

charlie@oxfordwine.co.uk

07580 946787