Contact:

Witney Head Office & Shop - click here for details
Oxford Shop - click here for details
Cirencester Shop – click here for details
Witney Head Office & Shop - 01865 301144



location and contacts

Tastings Presented for You

The Oxford Wine Company would be delighted to organise an informal and fun wine tasting for you or your company. More>

 

Call My Wine Bluff

think while you drink - entertaining evenings for private fund raising or corporate entertainment More>

Happy wine bluffing in Buckland by John Stimfig More>

Tastings and Events

If you would like to receive details of up and coming tastings and events, please email your name and address to us by clicking here

Standlake Head Office Location, click to visit google maps

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oxford Shop Location, click to visit google maps

 

Cirencester Shop Location

 

 

 

 

 

The Oxford Wine Company - Head Office, Warehouse and Shop

Witney Road, Standlake OX29 7PR - 01865 301144

info@oxfordwine.co.uk

Shop Opening Hours:

Monday-Saturday 9am - 7pm, Sunday - Closed

Bank holidays 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day

 

Key Personnel:

Ted Sandbach – Managing Director - ted@oxfordwine.co.uk

John Chapman – Operations Director - john@oxfordwine.co.uk

Neil Gladding – Sales Director - neil@oxfordwine.co.uk

Marcia Waters MW – Wine Consultant– marcia@oxfordwine.co.uk

Theo Sloot – PR & Fine Wine - theo@oxfordwine.co.uk

Gautam Nagpal  - Warehouse & Shop – gautam@oxfordwine.co.uk

John Shuckburgh – Customer Service Manager - js@oxfordwine.co.uk

 

Trade Sales:

Neil Gladding- Sales Director - neil@oxfordwine.co.uk 07710 910024

Heather Miller – heather@oxfordwine.co.uk – 07887 973098

Louise Ferreira - louise@oxfordwine.co.uk - 07793 088853

Richard Walley – richard@oxfordwine.co.uk – 07983 220212

Elizabeth Sykes – elizabeth@oxfordwine.co.uk – 07775 991568

 

Accounts:

Karen Evans – karen@oxfordwine.co.uk – 01865 301144

 

The Oxford Wine Company - Oxford Shop

167 Botley Road, Oxford OX2 0PB – 01865 249500

Opening Hours:

Monday-Saturday 10am - 8pm, Sunday 11am – 4pm

Bank holidays 11.00am - 4.00pm

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day

 

Manager:

Lee Isaacs – lee@oxfordwine.co.uk

 

 

 

The Oxford Wine Company - Cirencester Shop

20 West Way, Cirencester GL7 1JA –01285 659792

Opening Hours:

Monday-Saturday 9am - 6pm, Sunday - Closed

Bank holidays - Closed

Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day

 

Manager:

David Almeida - david@oxfordwine.co.uk